It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We cannot refuse that success in sport or the art world of sport stars or famous artists as a result natural talent. However, we did not know that behind the scene of sport stars or famous artists successfully as the result natural talent or hard practice or both. Overall, it can be seen, someone, who need for success, should have both natural talent and hard practise. Firstly, natural talent help people know what they should do. For example, May is the best tennis player. She had been interviewing by some magazine. She told about tennis sport that she likes to play tennis, but she does not know that tennis is the talent for her. She just only need to play tennis and this thing helps she know what she would do. She told to an interviewer that before she will be achieved with the best tennis player. She has had to hard practise, sometime she has injures from practise she will say to herself that keep fighting. Second, people who have to hard practise, can be achieved also. For instance, Messy is the best football player. He always told the reporters who interview him that he did not have a natural talent about football. However, he just practice so hard to play football. To summarise, there are many happen behind the scene of sport stars and famous artists. It can be seen that sport stars and famous artists, who can achieve and success in their life, have not only natural talent but hard practise also.