At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

In today's world, the population of youngsters has increased in comparison to the elderly in the past. This trend can be both beneficial to society or be detrimental. In this essay, I will discuss both positive and negative sides of this chang. I firmly believe that the benefits of this trend are more significant than its problems. First and foremost, a nation with more youngsters yields to prosperous future. Young adults are potential graduates who are looking for a job to contribute to progress and bring prosperity to society. Furthermore, these adults have the latest information about recent advances and can take the trouble of some risks to succeed. To illustrate, for testing an explosion in an army, or a flight, we can rely on young and vigorous men and women, because the elderly do not have the former energy and incentive anymore. As a result, this change can be a key to obtaining a prosperous future. On the other hand, we need older people's support and their experiences to handle challenges in life. Grandparents can be good teachers for bringing up their grandchildren, as they can transfer their experiences to them and لgive a hand with their children, in order to reduce distractions and worries at work for them. Moreover, the elderly were good professors, experts and scientists in the past, who can be hired in labs and universities, and as a result, young students can use such precious experiences. However, these people are prone to illnesses, and they will need care and support at an older age. In conclusion, a society needs many young people to advance in many fields, but older people play a key role in our lives as well. However, this trend has many drawbacks, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantageous, owing to the reasons I discussed above.