In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Some people think it is a positive thing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the leaving alone has become necessary and craze among the teenagers and youngsters, as they have better opportunities in the metro, city, and I would like to welcome this change as this has the many positive advantages, what I will state in the below essay. Firstly, The biggest advantage of being separated from parents is forced learning of daily chores. If the person is living at the parents' house, he will be always papered by the parents and by assisting his all daily chores like: he doesn’t have to prepare his breakfast, it will be always at the table in the morning; he doesn’t have to clean the clothes; don’t have to pay the light bill and the list goes on. But, when he leaves alone, he is on his own and forces him to take care of his own. This brings many positive changes in the early stage of life and that changes give him confidence to live in any corner of the world. Secondly, The advantage of being alone and to live with friends allows them to know, understand and tolerate each other and, this process will gift them the friends of the life and some memorable memories. Apart from that, this will allow them to learn how to cooperate, tolerate and coordinate with unknown people who have apathy for the individual. On the other hand, This will have some cross benefit as well, by leaving alone make a human apathetic towards the society, as he no longer needs the acceptance of the society. And, can easily be faced towards the addiction of alcohol and many more things, as no one is there to stop. In a nutshell, I believe that leaving home definitely has some disadvantages, but it totally depends on the person and cultivation. Anyhow, the advantages of it definitely outweigh the disadvantages.