Some people think that it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts, grandparents) are involved in bringing up children rather than only parents. What is your opinion ?

In recent times the process of shaping the youngest's minds is a topic of public discussion. While some part of society claims that not only the closest keens should be a part of this activity, others strongly disagree. In my view, parents should use the help of other relatives as it enriches children's development and creates stronger bonds among the whole family. The primary reason for more than two individuals taking part in bringing up a child is the fact, that other relatives can develop the matters, which parents might have neglected. Thanks to that, the children are able to acquire more character traits, which can be very bountiful in the their future. In addition to that, the presence of more people prepares children better for their life, because they are becoming less anxious about strangers. As a result, when they make their first steps in a nursery school, creating a bond with contemporaries is much easier for them. Secondly, other relatives might take care of the kids when the parents are not available. Especially grandparents, who are on the retirement and thus have plenty of time, are very helpful in that matter. Some people can say, that a foreigner could take care of them, but contact with relatives is more beneficial for the children than contact with, for example, a babysitter, because kids trust their relatives more and feel more comfortable with them. In conclusion, other members of the family should share the resposibility the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force responsibility of raising a child as it has a positive impact on their development and makes the whole family stronger.