Tobacco should be treated as illegal like other drugs. Smoking has not a single positive issue but lots of negative effects and therefore, it should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

There is no doubt that the tobacco has arisen adequately with the advent of modernization. However, I whole heartily believe that consumption of this herb in any form has only deteriorated the lifestyle of humans. Thus, I strongly ponder to abandon the sale of this drug. This essay shall delve to present forth the harsh effects of tobacco in the life of people. To commence with, there is a plethora of reasons, among which one being: the weakness of respiratory system, which help us to breathe. Such persons have decreased efficacy to work and poor body control in terms of stress. To clarify, this has been noticed, a non smoker has a better ability to perform than a smoker in pressurised state. Additionally, this habit can damage the immune systems of the body as well. For instance, a cigarette addict could catch cold or flu easily, while a healthy individual has ability to fight against it easily. Moving further, the devastating consequences of this devil are not limited to a smoker only, they harm the innocent heads of society also. To explain, when a native smoke at public places the fumes are also inhaled by the crowd unintentionally, which may give them respiratory disorder in the long run. Moreover, an addict has high chances to end up into serious conditions like oral cancer or lung cancer, which will ultimately take the life of that adult. This cannot be denied that even today also more then conjunction used in comparatives than 20 individuals lose their life because of this habit. In conclusion, it is clear that tobacco as a sniff or smoke can hamper the normal functioning of the body. Although, being used by the youngsters a lot despite it is high time to ban it and protect them from the evil web of this plant.