Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Not having proper sleep is an ongoing problem that many individuals are experiencing in today's world. This is indeed a major problem that almost everybody has which could lead to various health issues. Some of the root causes for insufficient sleep could be work stress, not consuming healthy mealsand staying up late while using phones. Stress from work is the biggest issue, complaint by many people around the world. For example, being unable to complete the work assigned at a given time by the manager at the workplace, could lead to stress which results in the disturbance of sleep patterns. Moreover, not eating a balanced healthy diet, which is not only good for the body but also a key ingredient in getting better sleep is ignored by many. There are some of the possible habits which can be adopted to have a good eye shutdown such as doing routine exercises, especially in the early morning. For instance, a study has proven that doing daily exercise on sunrise could be beneficial as the air is free from pollution which provides peace to the mind and helps in getting relaxed. Relaxation is one of the most important things for getting proper sleep. Apart from this, reducing the screen time on the mobile phone while surfing particularly at night time could also be an added benefit. To sum up, insufficient sleep is one the biggest threads on earth which can be caused by work-related stress, eating junk food and using phones till late at night; however, performing everyday exercises, and limiting mobile time can result in overcoming this trouble.