Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of the affect on others. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There are so many entertainers in the world who make entertaining people through their different skills. Some people think that they earn a big amount and have a negative effect on the society while, others say that they deserve that money because they influence on others in a positive way. Let us discuss both views for a better understanding before giving an opinion. On the one side, entertainers are the role model for a community. People like actors, comedians, sportsmen and so on show their beautiful abilities to make people happy. Kapil Sharma, who is a comedian could be the best example of this. He entertains audience through his acting like cracking jokes or mimicking on TV. Due to these skills he is paid with high wages. Not only, he just makes people laugh, but also, has a positive influence on others. Nowadays, lots of people want to become like him and join comedian industry. However, some famous people have a negative impact on the society. Sometimes they drink alcohol cigarette or any other drugs in their acting and when any individual watch them they try to follow them. For instance, Now, people are smoking various types of cigarettes because they are influenced by seeing popular artists on TV channels. That is the reason that some people do not want, they should be paid more. To conclude, after reiterating both statements, I would like to say that artists who entertain others and could become the role model for society should be paid with high salaries. However, who misuse their power should be banned.