Some people believe that the radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. Do you agree?

Some people uphold the merits of radio being a better entertainment than others. I am of the view that TV is more enjoyable than radio. TV has video and audio which makes it more charismatic than radio. On the one hand, TV has become the main source of entertainment these days because of the variety of series and movies made available with a huge number of genres. People have the option to choose from these varieties depending on their choice. TV is a better source when it comes to various gaming platforms and enjoying other kinds of media. On the other hand, radio has only audio and people cannot listen to whatever they want. There are scheduled programs in channels and can only be listened to. Radio was the only source entertainment available to people before TV. People still listen to radio when travelling and when driving cars. Radio has been revolutionised like TV and has been included with a variety of programs too. In conclusion, when we analyse the comparison in depth, I feel that TV is more enjoyable and practical than TV. Radio was once upon a time an only means of entertainment of people when at home. As TV was invented radio has become inefficacious