The internet has dramatically atlered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinion on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern technological world, the Internet plays a vital role, and also there is no doubt that it has changed the lives of the people in the last few years. Some believe this change has an adverse effect, but many argue it had more fruitful side, I agreed with this statement. To begin with, the Internet had made communication easy. For instance, a person who lives in a foreign country or anywhere in the world can feel connected to his/her family and friends just by making a video call. What’s more, is that people can do online chat and even put their status and video live which others can see. Secondly, it has also made work from home easy. For example, due to covid having or marked by a curve or smoothly rounded bend curved covered -19 many people have started doing their office work from home, which is possible only due to this internet. In addition, online video classes of children were arranged by schools in India, which proven internet has boon for them and students as well. On the other hand, some say that it had negatively affected the lives of people and they argued that due to easy access to all contents of the internet it is hard to protect the children from being affected by it. For illustration, children are more prone to violent content, pornography and this in turn ruins their career. Moreover, nowadays, youngsters are more prone to online chats on Facebook and other social websites which had resulted in a lack of social interaction skills in them. Furthermore, they start living a virtual life instead of reality which in the long go affects them and their life evilly. To conclude, I believe that the internet has some drawbacks, but if we handle it wisely it has more benefits to share with us and which can be proven to be more beneficial than we thought.