Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and in the economic world. Others believe that sharing information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While there are people who think that the information in scientific research, commerce and the academic world should be shared as much as possible, others trust that there are some pieces of data that are too important to be public. People who believe that all the data should be shared trust that this can bring them more knowledge, so they can build their own opinions. Moreover, everyone can educate themselves on the topics that they are interested in and no one can keep them in the dark. Not only should this make the life more socially independent, but also less government ruled. In contrast, there are the individuals who think that not everyone is capable of comprehending a complicated report. Furthermore, many people can find it quite confusing to understand exploration done behind the complex topics. The example is a vaccine- after releasing data about the several unsuccessful study cases, people found it hard to trust medical investigation and stoped getting a treatment, however, by doing so, they only prolonged the life expectancy of diseases that could have been long gone. My opinion is that there is material that should be shared publicly. There is no reason scientists should keep vital news from research to themselves. But, on the other hand, sharing the knowledge should not provide any fear in public and should be controlled and in the moderation, so this does not start global panicking. Using the vaccine example, the vast majority of people did not finish a medical school, thus, is not capable of choosing whether they should take the vaccines or not. Overall, there are many pros and cons of providing the public with information about the economics, business and scientific research. I believe that the best recommendation is to share innovations while still keeping hypothesis and ideas in private.