Number of people who are at high risk due to overweight.what is the reason?

It is noticeable that there is an enormous number of people who have been in a dangerous situation because of the overweight. In the following paragraphs, the causes will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, due to the lifestyle in the society nowadays in which the most people do not make many movements because it is more convenient to allow someone to make those actions instead of doing it on their own. For example, they can just spend their money for hiring someone to move or renovate the furniture without using their physical power. Thus, they will not use adequate energy for their daily life, and hence the issue of overweight comes. Moreover, there are many foods that are capable of distracting the people around them in these days. However, a lot of people try to consume those without taking care themselves by exercising or getting to know the exact information about the ingredients or calories of the food that they have eaten, especially in the food that conclude a lot of flour, which are the main reason of fatness by the claims of many experts. Therefore, those ignorances can be led to the fact that many people in the modern-day have been suffering from the overweight problem. To sum up, it can be seen that most of the issue comes from the fact that people have lacked the knowledge or comprehension about the methods for taking care of themselves in order to manipulate their weight.