13. In the circumstances of the present-day world, children should be given every encouragement to regard the learning of several languages as normal; to suggest the contrary seems both prejudiced and harmful. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Nowadays the younger ones ought to be supported to remember that tutoring several languages is normal. This contrary seems prejudiced and harmful to someone. The following supports and examples will be discussed below. First, one of the primary benefits of learning other languages in toddlers is enhancing children's development. The child’s brain easily absorbs new things, thus training in several languages at a young age stimulates growth efficiently. For example, the pediatric doctor at Harvard Medical School suggested that parents should support children to study more than one language during the first six years old because it is a peak time of brain development during childhood. Moreover, according to several learning of each language, the teens have their own specific abilities to make a speech with others in various dictions at the same time which facilitates their communication skills continuously. What’s more, being taught in various languages allows the toddler to learn many cultures from the speaker as well. Each people have their own characteristics. it is normal for humans to be different from others. Accepting distinct features in each one is also the centre of living together in the world. For instance, the executives of the Education Ministry of America stated that the the high schools must provide international language subjects as the main coursework to create the chance to know other national traditions. Furthermore, learning other dictions increases the opportunity of getting international peers around the world which leads to new relationships and decreases racism which is a major problem these days. To conclude, in the current situation of the world, teenagers should be given every reinforcement to regard the studying of various languages which have advantages for brain improvement and communication during childhood. Additionally, studying other languages allows someone to perceive cultural diversity and diminish bias.