People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this problem? What can be sone to tackle it?

There are various ways can make people achieve better health, and doing physical activities is one of the main options. While individuals understand how good can exercise be beneficial to our health, they still seldom do it. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons, and then describe the solutions to the problems in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, with the change in the way of work, overtime work is a common phenomenon. Busy workloads contribute to a lack of time, making people difficult to exercise. Additionally, heavy work always runs out of individuals' mental and physical energy, making it harder to spend other time doing exercise. Therefore, to tackle this problem, companies should take responsibility to change it by reducing working overtime and letting people engage in physical activities more in their spare time. On the other hand, the money, which is spent on exercise is another crucial problem. Doing a budget exercise can be tough because of the high expense of the facilities, sports equipment, venue, and so on; hence, people usually give up exercising due to being unaffordable. A solution is for the government to offer not only more subsidies for physical activities but also free option places for people to enjoy exercising without concerning the budget. To sum up, while there are some solutions for solving a lack of exercise issues, such as the reduced working time by companies and the increased subsidy by the government, it still needs people to conduct it by themselves. Even though there are many good changes, if people are not moving on to do it, every improvement is useless.