the natural resources such as oil forests and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming katto what problem does it reason how can we solve these problems.

The improvement of technology has a significant impact on the modern lives, particularly when it comes to options in daily life. It is argued that nowadays, people tend to have many options to choose. I totally agree with this statement because as a modern society, we have a very good access to different kinds of markets that likely to sell similar things through the technology and human creativity has improved in order to meet the demand of modern lives. To begin with, nowadays, people can easily get things they need with or without going to the market in person. The technology has played the main role in this situation. In other words, If people find out that there are limited choices in terms of buying something, clothes or foods for instance, they can purchase it by only look for other choices online. Likewise, people would absolutely find an overwhelming number of choices through the technology such as the internet. In addition, the seller can widely share the advertisement of their product through some tools such as website, as well as their contacts, which make them can be easily connected with the costumers. Therefore, there is no more boundaries between the seller and the buyer when it comes to sell something because the of this outstanding improvement of technology and it's become the main cause of the many options to choose now. Other than that, human creativity has altered and improved a lot, which made a huge impact on market's product. Each of them carried out their own unique values to the products they offered. For example, a shirt can have a very different value, design, meanings and colour when it be purchased from two different sellers. But, we have to acknowledge our self that both seller have sold the same item, which is a shirt. Hence, it will give us a lot of choices on buying clothes. To sum up, Nowadays, people can choose a wider range of choices than the past because the technology as a marketing medium and creativity of modern people have changed a lot. Hence, we have to be careful when it comes to choosing something on a life.