Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing( for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Emerging technology has impacted on today's generation and some devices have ability to capture all the scenes on the spot where these machines are fitted to get information as well as most of the humans do not aware that they are being captured and tracked. I will discuss both positive and negative sides in the upcoming paragraphs. In this modern era, technology devices like camera helps us to prevent our properties during our absence. However, it stores data for future record. For example, in India, the crime rate had been increased during the year of 1989 and people were unaware about criminal hazards and police was unable to find them due to lack of proof. Also, when the genius scientist created electronic devices, then some changes have happened and threat rate started to decrease as people became alert that they can be recorded in this modern technology as a proof. Moreover, small piece of technology record the all data which are imperative for police investigation. On the other side, every coin has two sides. Although advanced technology has improved our security system than ancient time, but some people misuse it to spoil other's life. For instance, mobile phone has some features are used to edit the person's photo. Certainly, celebrity pictures are being edited on social media with inappropriate content then they feel depressed and commit suicide. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the pros of this advancement overweight the cons, but it is necessary for some people to stop using the devices for inaccurate purposes.