Many people believe that we should protect all wanimals while others believe we should just protect some of them

People have different opinions about whether we should protect all wild animals or not. While many people think that all wild animals should be protected. I think, we ought to protect some of them. On the one hand, Humans should protect all wild animals in order to keep biodiversity as well as the balance of ecosystem since they are very essential for the planet. For instance, some people hunt animals, although it is forbidoden excluded from use or mention forbidden forbidding. As a result this led to break the life cycle of the species. In addition, Animals frequently suffer from extreme pain or they die during testing. Despite the arguments above, In my opinion, we ought to protect some of wild animals. Firstly, protecting all wild animals is too costly and take a lot of time, so Money should be spent on education and health care for people rather than animals. Secondly, people should help endangered animals because not all wild animals worth saving. Finally, Some wild animals are so dangerous for humanity. People can be infected unknown illness by animals when they attack or injury. By the way, people have been killed by some wild animals for ages In conclusion. In my view, we ought to protect some of wild animals, Although many people think that we should protect all of them.