Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists.Do you agree or disagree? Support with examples and reasons from your own experience.

Some people argue that artists play a huge role than scientists, but at the same there is a strong counter argument among some sections of people say that scientists are more important than other performers who gives fun to people. However, I personally subscribed that this essay disagree the given statement because scientists are very crucial for the country and giving comfortable zone to mankind. Firstly, Scientists are very important to the nation because they work hard and sacrifice their life to their nation development. For instance, the famous scientist Abdul Kalam became a space scientist and invented a rocket and at the same time he developed electricity from waste material and helped to millions of people as well as he brought name and fame to the nation with his talent.Where as entertainment people like movie actors gives refreshment to mind with their acting skill. In addition to this people can survive without fun when compared to comforts in their lifestyle. In the same way scientists invented many things which help, to lead a human life in a comfortable position for example, now all over the facing pandemic situations so, software employee are not able to go out and even not able to work in their offices. However, people are able to do their work from their home by using their computers and even they can all the information through internet.So, because of scientists all human beings are enjoying even in critical situation and government need to support and encourage to do more inventions and encourages the students who want become scientists. However, in our society, people always ignore the scientists and give importance to the entertainment people. Therefore, on the basis of all the discussions till now and my personal experiences as well as I would like to state in conclusion that scientists are very crucial people in our society than any other entertainment people because of them we can lead our lives in a comfortable way