Do you agree or disagree with different jobs for men and women?

It is, by and large, accepted that the both genders must be Given the “same” opportunities to live, study and work. However, the Occupational separation of two genders has often been warranted. In fact, although it is conceded that such division may have some Imperfection, I mostly agree with it. In the first place, it is hard to disagree with this fact that Apparent physical differences in two genders have to be taken into Account for special jobs. For instance, men are much stronger than Women to work as miners, scaffold builders, window cleaners, etc. On the other hand, more delicate jobs which require less physical Strength like taking care of patients in hospitals can be assigned to Women. Therefore, it is truly verified that there is a connection Between genders’ physiques and professions. Besides, it is obvious that either of the sexes has specific Psychological and mental capabilities. In other words, many pledges Support for the fact that the ways men and women think are quite Dissimilar. As an example, almost everyone is convinced that female Psychiatrists are, in effect, much more successful than their male Counterparts. Or women have proved their talent in specific fields such as math. Accordingly, the gender-based separation of different Occupations receives expressions of support as far as cognitive Abilities are concerned. To sum up, the issue of certain jobs assigned to either of the sexes Has always been a disputable question. In this regard, I am under the Impression that even though the separation of males and females is Against social and occupational freedom, it holds true that there are Major differences between them. Therefore, various professions can Possibly be assigned to either of them.