some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are both the best and worst conditions in the life, which eventually go on with the passage of time and we learn to cope with the bad and enjoy the good situations. Although, a few curses their unpleasant stage of life and accept it, on the other hand, some struggle on to make it better. Both the sides will be justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Feeling of gratitude at the workplace is not present. There are several reasons for this, as first there would be constant pressure from higher authorities to complete the specified tasks before the deadlines. Including, there would be peer pressure and competition for the promotion. And also, limited money with redeeming demands. However, this will lead to either betterment of oneself or destruction of the self. As an example, warren buffet, who was poor and even not enough educated, if he accepted that situation and did not try hard on wall street, then he might have been still poor, but he worked hard and gained money. However, it is argued that trying in making the best version of the self is mandatory, when the earth is not revolving but their orders. The heights in life can only be achieved through hard endeavour, acceptance of bad luck is not a solution to any difficulty. For example, Jeff buzz, the founder and creator of amazon. He was poor and even failing in all the tasks he tried to achieve. Even though, he fought for himself and today is one of the top billionaires of the world. To conclude, in my opinion to struggle hard in a bad situation, apart from accepting it and reach where you want to. Accepting of the worst hour is temporarily beneficial, but not in the long run. One has to step out of their comfort zone.