Nowadays more and more tourists are visiting places with difficult weather conditions, such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic region and so on. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Visiting places with challenging weather conditions is becoming increasingly common. Although these trips offer a lifelong experience to tourists, there are many potential risks as well. On the positive side, when people stop over the Sahara or the Antarctic, they feel good. It is unusual for them to see such extreme temperatures and weather conditions as they have always experienced those that countries or states normally have. For example, visiting -40 degrees the surroundings of mount Everest for residents of Australia is an unusual activity because in their nation mercury remains between 15 and 40-degree Celsius. As a result, they will cherish memories of this journey forever. Besides, people start caring for small things, such as food and water, after they visit remote places. This is because they themselves experience hardships to get these things when they are on tour. On the negative side, paying a vacation to these unusual places can cause many problems to the body of visitors and may affect their body structure as well. It is usual to suffer from heatstroke when a person visits the Sahara or frostbite when an individual experiences the climate of Mount McKinley. In addition to that, since there are too less persons in these places, it is difficult to get aid if persons find themselves in a situation of contingencies. Almost no repair shops, hospitals and pharmacy may decrease problems for them. In conclusion, despite facing problems, more and more tourists are visiting the remotest places on the Earth. It is recommended to take extra caution when visitors plan to trip such places.