Many people believe that learning a foreign language is very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

It is undeniably true that these days learning a new foreign language have become prevalent, particularly among youngsters and some people argue that it is a very complicated task as all languages have their own background of pronunciation and grammar structure. Travelling to that place would be the best solution to tackle this difficult. Irrefutably, acquiring a new language is not easy since it contains a sort of grammar and pronunciation. To elucidate, all languages possess countless grammar rules which are crucial to learning before speaking and without it, nobody would be able to talk to any native speakers. Pronunciation also plays an integral role to convey a message. For example, French, which is the third most spoken language in the world, pronunciation is completely difficult from its spelling, that is why it is very difficult to learn. One plausible solution to overcome this hard thing about acquiring a new language skill is travelling to the native speaker’s country. This is because, if people travel to those places, they will have to think and talk continuously in that tongue only and such environment would be beneficial to grasp a new tongue quickly. For example, a recent survey by Harvard University revealed that 25% of Indian students who came to Montreal for study purpose learnt French successfully at no pace of time than those who learnt online. In conclusion, learning a new foreign language is extremely difficult due to a variety of grammar structure and pronunciation. Only when learners’ travel to those countries and learns a new language in that environment, will the problem be solved.