Some people think that an advertising on TV is useless and others disagree. 19.50 discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Significant the development of various industries, it is an inevitable to marketing the product on multiple platforms. It is often argued that publishing on the television is unwanted, while others oppose this view. As far as I concerned, the big screen is no more productive. Instead the companies should adopt modern technologies to advertise their goods. It is an undeniable fact that, since many years, commercial on the TV set is increasing in popularity, due to various reasons. It is a medium which is generic and available in most of the house around the globe and almost watched by all the ages of family members. Taking benefits of this, multiple manufactures are releasing the marketing contents, which are entrancing the viewers. An empirical study, for an example, published in the last years revealed that more than half of the people in the Asian countries likely to watch a television and their programs. Therefore, broadcasting commercial on the convention screen impact heavily. On the other side, it should not be forgotten that, in the twenty first century, improvement in the technology has expanded in various platforms, where the company can display their products. For an example, FM, Digital marketing on the Social media and newspapers are the most common types where people are spared most of the time, particularly, the adults who are keen to use the digital platforms including the internet. Displaying items other than the television, will enhance productivity and percentage of success to the manufacturers. Hence, it is essential for the publisher to entrancing a buyer, who is the target audience through a meticulously crafted advert, will enlighten presence of goods in the market. To sum up, even though the popularity of traditional type of promotion, the industry should adopt new advanced innovation, in order to enlarge their target segment in the global era. I firmly believe that social media and FM are the most viewed technologies, which enable the individuals to raise awareness of availability of goods.