Are computers an essential feature of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of a good education that cannot be taught using computers?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. The education via computer is one of the inevitable things in these days. So, some people believe that some subjects should better teach with computers, whereas the others argue that some subjects require understanding of the tutor. I partially agree with the both views and I give my stand in the latter view. First and foremost, nowadays, industries are shifting their interest towards the integration and automation. All industrial work is done by the automated machines, owing to this the subjects which requires this kind of knowledge should be taught by the computers. Also, these computers are interconnected with the internet, because of this plural of "this" these students can have a whole access of all kinds of knowledge. In addition to the above, some subjects like CAD, Control Engineering and so on, which requires computer to learn so, students can easily understand how devices are operated in real situations. Students can easily imbibe the working and mechanism of the particular device with the help of visual imagining and videos. Due to this, they can understand better than the theoretical knowledge. On the other hand, some subjects like Mathematics, Machine design and so on require mutual understanding of tutor which cannot be taught by the computers because they have not AI yet. For example, if students face some difficulty in their studies, then teachers should understand where they are lacking, because of this he or she can explain that topic again so, the difficulty should mitigate. Moreover, teaches have greater impact on their students because they, not only have experience, but also they have feelings due to this they know how to handle slow learners. To conclude, teaching via computer has more pros outweigh cons, but the position of teacher in education system is the invaluable then, now and tomorrow.