In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

Difference in salaries is to be a controversial issue in every country. Some people think that giving high salaries to some people is beneficial for the development of the country while the huge mass of other bunch found it very unfair to some groups. First of all, most of the countries contain three types of groups - The laborious group with very low wages, the middle class group with medium earning and a group with very high salaries. While those having a huge salary can purchase high luxuries, minimum wage peoples sometimes can not even afford their everyday surviving needs. Secondly, the government can limit the earnings of some people and use that funding for the public services and for the development of people. Limiting earnings can also bring some equality among different groups. Furthermore, capping high salaries can prevent the rich from gaining unfair control over some aspects of society. On the other hand, it is undeniable that having high salaries is a sign of the country's wealth. Some workers truly deserve higher rewards for their talent and skill as high salaries is the way for countries to express the gratitude for the person's experience or expertise. Another main factor is, high salaries can deter skilled or talented people leaving a homey. To conclude, there are certainly many benefits and disadvantages in both the views, but in my opinion, in order to establish equality and justification among people, governments should limit the earnings of some groups and should not allow salaries above a certain level.