Are computers an essential features of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of a good education that cannot be taught using computers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. The invention of the computer in the past century has brought many advantages to mankind. Nowadays, computers have taken each and every field. So, education via computer is one of the inevitable things in these days. I totally agree with the aforesaid statement. There are some subjects can be better taught by the computers. First and foremost, nowadays, teachers are explaining subjects with the help of power point presentations, so students can imbibe easily. The subject like history can be better taught with the help of documentaries, because of these students cannot bear. Also, in science teacher can teach the internal working of the device with the help of computer animations, owing to this they can understand easily. In addition to the above, there are some subjects like CAD, Control Engineering and so on in collages which requires computers, so students can easily understand the complex working and mechanism of a particular device with the help of visual imagining. It is the most appropriate way for the teachers explain their students. On the other hand, some subjects like mathematics, machine design and so on require mutual understanding of tutor which cannot be taught by the computers, because they have not AI yet. For example, in maths students face some difficulty in sum, then the teacher should understand where they are lacking, because of this, he or she will explain that topic again and also monitor them while they are doing that sum again, they can guide them. Moreover, they, not only teach academics, but also they teach some manners and respects, and these are some invaluable things which cannot teach with the computers. To conclude, teaching with the help of computers has more pros, but the position of teacher in every education system is invaluable then, now and tomorrow.