It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both the opinion and give your own views .

The internet is emerging out as a necessity in today's generation. But its advancement has been coming up with the polarized opinions. Commonly saying, the virtual web has turned out to be a fabulous source of chatting and commuting, but on the other hand, a certain section of society has quite a different thinking. They believe it to be an insecure medium to gain knowledge. The essay discusses both the views. To commence with, it is just obvious to say that in the 21st century, life without internet is impossible! Furthermore, it has made our routine much more comfortable and better. Even if we are sitting in our balcony bored, a talk with our friend sitting thousands of miles away is possible with a single click and it is only due to the Hyper web. Millions of transactions, deals and other major tasks can be carried out through the World Wide Web. For example, an individual can compare the prices of a commodity on the different websites, sitting on his bed! Moreover, he can get the product at the cheapest without any fatigue or wasting fuel. But along with a boon, it has been a bane too. The information provided on the web cannot be trusted blindly. To add more, the soaring hacking encounters and cybercrime is a big question mark! As an example, billions of data loss issues are encountered globally in a single year. Entering your personal data may be vicious and at certain instances. To summarize, as every coin has two sides, internet too has the positives and the negatives. It depends on the person to use it wisely or carelessly.