In many countries people like to eat a wider variety of food then can be grown in their local area as a result much of the food people eat today has to come from another region do you think the advantages of this development overweight the disadvantages.

People of many countries because out of desire to consume a wider amount of food are ready to eat exported nutrition.I will list both benefits and drawbacks, but for me benefits predominate significantly To begin with, huge quantity of countries tend to supply their populations with both owners and foreign produce as well. Moreover, some countries fully turn on to promote and sell products only from other areas, such as Thailand and Indonezia which obtain specimens and details of foreigners produce, then collect them fully and return to the initial owners as a willing product. Furthermore, this trend is a mainstream in these counties, so they inherit not only technical assortments but food and lifestyle too.To sum up, it is clear to know that existent of tradition can disappear because of very close collaboration with foreign countries. On the hand, as an example, such European countries as France and Italy are famous widespread because they strongly value their heritage, cuisine, architecture and thus, Italian traditional pasta or French's traditional dessert sweets are popular all over the world. Hence, countries like these prioritising to spread their own cuisine not only among their population, but in the whole world as well.Because of this politics, they can be proud of themselves. In conclusion, however sustain own cuisine and produce as a whole bear fruit and utility foreigne rs, mainstrea ming own value is the reason of countries independence and uniqueness