Many people believe that we have become a ‘disposable’ society, throwing things away rather than repairing them and reusing them. Why do you think that is? What are some of the possible problems this can cause?

I agree with the idea that we have become a disposable community because in our company, we can see that all the teenager they just use their smartphone when it become popular in civilization and they throw it away when the new product release. For example iPhone is one of popular products that affect teenagers in every country in the world. When iPhone has news, products a lot of teenagers will want to have it to improve themselves. And with the elder they want to approach new community. They want to get closer to their children so that they want to change, they become disposable throwing things away. Another reason is that we are in the modern century, we can create new and modern product that can replace the old one. If it- the disposable company becomes popular it will bring a lot of bad benefit to our lives. It makes children think that they can buy anything they do not have to preserve the thing that they have or they do not care people, their family, their job anymore. Otherwise, the environment will become terrible if we just throw-out things that make by plastic. In conclusion, throwing things away rather than fix them make our life become worse and we become a human that does not care anything.