Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet, television. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion

School is a place from where we all begin our academic studies and teachers are those mentors who teach first lesson of everyone's life.Nowadays, with the development of technology students learns from other technical resources too. School and universities are the first source of our basic learning.The initiation of personal growth starts from these spots, which gives lessons for living the good life.Because, School and college starts in childhood and in adulthood. The transition time is associated with academic life in which teachers always play a vital role. So I think we learn more from teachers than other sources. However i am not saying that there is nothing to learn from online sites and videos showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples on screen.The student learns lots of stuff from internet by surfing sites, from where they can read block of many intellectuals.There are abundance of shows displayed on televisions related to science and technology which has beneficial effects Nevertheless i would say that these sources couldn't replace teachers Endeavours. For example, in the ancient times when there were no phone or T.V, there were only teachers for giving lessons. Despite of unavailabilities of these resources, extraordinary inventions have been done, which couldn't be possible without the teachings of mentors. Moreover, students waste plenty of time on internets surfing purposeless things and watching spoiled shows as a result, it is likely to give wrong direction to their thought process while teachers always supply crucial knowledge without wastage of time. To conclude, according to me these sources are just affections of this fascinating world.Real brain storming could only be done with the assistance of teachers.If student listens to teacher with concentration than only these extra knowledge could be helpful.These videos and sites are more or less source of entertainment.