Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Now a days resources is the major source in terms of everything, whether to generate electricity or to generate a particular amount of energy. But there are some people who think that it should be used for the protection of wildlife also on the other hand, some group of people says that it should be used for the better prospective of all human life. Firstly, resources have become important part of every life living on earth. Through resources, everything is possible. But nowadays people say that resources should be spent to save wild animals because their lives also mattered. Wild animals have played the crucial part in ecosystem of earth. If wild animals dies then it will be very difficult for humans to survive on this planet. Resources could be used for wild lives in many ways, For example - it could be used in their medical treatment or it can be used for their conservation also. Secondly, resources should be used for protection of animals, but it should be equally used for the human population also, with better human population, new development can happen, which will lead to things, which will become much easier and we can also generate various kinds of other resources like which are renewable resources. In my opinion, I like to conclude that resources are the important sources for both humans and animals. Lastly, resources should be used wisely for the protection of wildlife animals as well as for the population of human beings.