Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that too much effort is made at education systems for theoretical whereas opportunities for practicing has been missed out from schools and universities in every level. I totally agree that practical aspects have not been considered in the educational systems. In my opinion, if students are taught theories with no experience, there would not be effective learning. As a result, practice should be provided as an essential part of a productive teaching system. Also, marked contrast, would have had happened to growing talents who are more visual than theoretical. For example, mathematics is a base for further studying that is difficult for most students to understand and enjoy, but if it is been the state or fact of existing being linked to real life and usage of math to manage finance, would make it more motivation to learn. So, it helps children understand money value and gradually become more monetary independent. On the other hand, providing practical environment is not necessary by some people, and factual matters are seen enough during educating years. In other words, from their views schools and universities are responsible for providing factual subjects. Also, students should focus on only studying than having pressure to practice and then they would have an opportunity to perform their taught. For instance, students can practice by being a volunteer after graduation in workplace in different industries such as accounting company to test their mathematic skills. That is why that there should not be rushed for practicing. In conclusion, although, parents, teachers and trainers are responsible for teaching facts to children, some policies should be formulated by the government to improve and develop skills by practical courses which paves the way to efficient learning.