Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people think and believe that their hobbies need to be difficult to be exciting. Well in my point of view, I disagree with the topic, as we need to think of our hobbies to enjoy, rather than making them difficult for us. If we make them tough, we will have to struggle to reach to our goal. Whereas, when we make them according to our necessity, we can complete them with ease.' Making hobbies hard are good for some people because they love to make their growth more hyper. Thus, it will lead to fulfilling the targets more problematic to some extent. While on the other hand, creating the hobbies more easy can lead to a joyful heart as well. I am in the favour of making hobbies simple as we can live with simplicity as well as excitement. This will make our short activities to be very calm. For example, a person having hobbies hardest will suffer more than the people having hobbies more doable. The people having hobbies simple will live with calmness all around their bodies and their minds. These examples also tell us that we have to create our hobbies according to our need. Finally, I would like to conclude that hobbies are the things that we have to obtain to live our life. Never matter the difficulty level of the hobbies as they are to live your amazing soul and to enjoy till your death. In my opinion, we have to make our hobbies accordingly.