Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Practice makes perfect. Despite the emphasis placed on whether art is only for those who are gifted but not for the ordinary people, I believe it depends on the individual's willingness to learn and achieve than the natural talents. Let us discuss this matter further for a deeper understanding. Firstly, it is admitted that those who are gifted can quickly produce masterpieces with lesser effort compared to those who are not. Secondly, most of the times, these prodigies show their talents at their early ages and inevitably mastering their desired path. For instance, Beethoven, Michelangelo are some of such accomplished people who have changed the world with their natural abilities. A well-trained prodigy can make history in an unprecedented way compared to ordinary people. Conversely, among those common people, some are willing to achieve their dreams by learning and practising. Moreover, such individuals are highly determined on their goals, and they push their limits to get what they want. For example, many self-taught talented painters and musicians have made the world their playground. They are working side-by-side with gifted people make a difference in their fields. Furthermore, if a gifted person did not practice and put the required effort, it would be impossible to achieve the quality of their work. Therefore, there is a significant impact on individual willingness to master anything despite special abilities. In the final analysis, while people with special abilities can achieve the pinnacle easier, those who are determined achieve the same by keep practising and learning.