By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers.

In contemporary society, there is an increase in the crime rate and the government launched the policy in order to resist murderers. Therefore, some believe that murderers deserve punishments like the death penalty; however, others argue that it also guilty of committing murder and life in prison is better give death. This essay discusses both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this proposition believe that murder crimes should be punished strongly such as the death penalty. This is because warning communities and people who think of committing is a solution to definitely stop this crime. For example, when individuals commit, they will think of rules which can make them to death. As a result, this type of punishment may be fair for people who are killed by murderers. On the other hand, those who argue the government should not launch a policy for killing murder but should give their life in prison. It is obvious that some do not intend to kill anyone; in other words, they are just to save themselves or their family. For instance, if a father sees their kid being killed by a killer, he has to kill the murderer before in order to protect their child. For this reason, fathers should stay in jail rather than the death penalty. In conclusion, although some citizens think that murderers should be punished with the death penalty, others argue that life in prison is better. In my view, the authorities should give punishment to individuals depending on the situation of each person.