Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need, others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Perhaps the majority of people would agree that advertising is comfortable acquaint new products. However, others viewpoints that poster need not to buy things. From my perspective, both opinions, that somehow it is beneficial and at the same time creates unnecessary demands among the viewers. In this essay I can try comparing two points with examples, and I give my own opinion. Why many young people think that broadcast is useful for our lives? To answer this question. I think a large number of factors may cause disseminated over the world. One of them is advertising. It is necessary to get acquainted with new goods. Besides, If we have already seen that product in the announcement, we may want to buy it and see how it works. So, not only is beneficial for the customer, but also manufacturer is deriving benefit. The other side of the coin In accord to the others viewpoints publicity need not to them. In the advertisement, they show only the advantages of the product. That is an advantage for the marketers, but a detriment for the customers. Every day we can see like this material. From my point of view, this kind of advertising contaminate, then are encouraged to buy things the don't really need. In conclusion, advertisements are very useful for boosting the economy and it helps people to seek accurate products, if we use correctly. Furthermore, a government should maintain the standard of promoting the products and injurious things must be banned on media.