Some people think that a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are always many factors, while considering a new job. Many people argue that salary should be the prime reason to select a post, whereas, other individuals, believe that working environment should be given more importance. In my opinion, capital always plays an upper hand, but, one should not diminish the importance of the company's work culture. Firstly, earnings will always play a vital role in anyone's life and to select a job which offers higher earnings will be the obvious choice for anybody. For instance, if a person is offered an earnings of fifty five thousand in a certain job and forty thousand in another job, it is obvious, that he will select the job having greater earnings. This is because, money has great impact on anybody's life as each and every necessity is fulfilled by it, wants are achieved, with the help of wealth. Therefore, we can say that, capital will be the essential reason for choosing any job for the majority of the people. On the other hand, there are many people who would give more weightage to the working environment and culture of the company. For example, consider a organisation, XL limited which has a great reputation of it's working culture and growth opportunities in the market, but certainly less salary, as compared to another organisation, in that case people will consider the company which has better working environment, as they can have peace of mind in work and their growth in that group is possible. For these reasons, a person will select an institute providing better working opportunities. To conclude, both the factor, having a job with good income and better working environment will play a vital role in selecting the job, but, the factor having, a good income will always have an upper hand, considering that, wealth is the major thriving force of life of many peoples.