Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a claim that an imperfect condition should receive an acknowledgement from the public while others prefer developing these circumstances. Personally, I believe that changing such difficult cases, will bring people a wide range of benefits. On the one hand, some people choose to admit to the bad conditions for some reasons. Firstly, there are no solutions for those who want to change the cases, since the situations are compulsory or even unwilling, except some complicated measures. Secondly, such hard circumstances would generate a window of motivations for those who agree to accept them. For example, a person with an unattractive appearance who does not have the ability or desiring to make a plastic surgery, tends to be a go-getter and try harder to achieve many goals in their life generally in order to compensate for this lack of the outside look. On the other hand, it is also claimed that people would rather make a change for the bad situations that they underwent.For those who argue for this standpoint, they point to the fact that all people want to better all aspects of their life. First, altering these difficult conditions for the better which enables to expand the standard of living condition. Factually, when a man is unemployed, he could not stay stable to admit this, but he would try to apply to several different companies in order to fend for himself and not depend on the others. Secondly, by making changes all the poor conditions of human life, they could discover their abilities, improve their skills and live their fullest lives. Thus, I stand by this view, and I strongly believe that all the effort would be adequate to receive the appropriate rewards. In conclusion, making transformations sometimes is risky, however, the outcomes it brings would probably aid people to live the fullest lives and realize their potential power. Therefore, I think that it would be better if people change their bad cases.