Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why?

Sometimes it is argued that, while studying, students should work or not? I will shine some light in my essay below. Firstly, people differ in financial and economic status. For instance, I hardly can arrange money for my son's admission and for proof of funds for 1 year study, to send him to Canada for his bachelor degree studies. I cannot arrange money for this 4 year degree study for 4 years. Indeed, with very great difficulty I have arranged money for his admission and proof of funds by getting a loan from my friends and relatives. Obviously, he has to make his own monthly expenses. As such, he has to look for a job during his study period. Another example is the case of my nephew. My brother-in-law hardly could arrange money for his master of engineering studies in Germany. Even though, the studies are free in Germany, my nephew had to look for a job for his monthly expenses. In addition, he had to arrange his annual flight tickets also. Indeed, this is an additional burden for him, which he had to should this responsibility also. Furthermore, this increases the sense of responsibility in them. On the other hand, who are financially sound and whose children are responsible, they need not to burden and stress their children at that early age. They must allow their children to concentrate on studies well and to score high ranks in the university. Thus, can join in the best companies by having very good credentials. In case, the parents are rich and the child is lazy and irresponsible, in that case also it is recommended to send students to work, so that they know the value of the money and to make them know how hard it is to earn money and to make them responsible and not to ruin the established business of their parents. Finally, to conclude, it depends who should earn while studying.