SPORTS PROFESSIONALS CAN EARN A GREAT DEAL MORE MONEY THAN PEOPLE IN OTHER IMPORTANT PROFESSIONS. SOME PEOPLE THINK THIS IS FULLY JUSTIFIED, WHILE OTHERS THINK IT IS UNFAIR. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

The career in sports offers high income and comparatively has more revenue than in any respectable different field. It is considered by few people that it is total injustice, while others argue that it is fair. In my opinion, it is true that they are well paid based upon their task. So, I agree with the latter statement. Both the views are justified further. Athletes fight hard to achieve the goal of winning and bringing the award, fame as well as money for their union as well as themselves. They are neither overpaid nor are treated extraordinary. Sportsmen coordinate their mind and body under the cheer of the crowd to finish the game, it is not an easy task like actors whose looks and few actions are enough to make audience crazy; nor it is like doctors who treats the patients and task is completed. They are even criticised for their failure and even a mistake, they even need to qualify from the nepotism faced due to coach favouritism. Even they have an economic loss after not winning a match, they do not get decided salaries as actors regardless movie was hit or not. However, most of the payment achieved by the athletes is from another democracy or say it is the winning prize and additional government pays them for their courage and skills, in order to motivate the future generation to at least participate in health and recreational benefits, These are the reasons sports person are paid more than others. In contrast, it is to a little extent, bias with those who also work harder for a population, more than anyone like army personnel. They stand over the country border just because we can feel safe to sleep at night. Nobody, knows their name or position, unless they are reported at the news channel on their funeral. They are not famous or paid more for extra hardships, even their families are also not paid after the death of these martyrs. For example, Virat Kohli is the highest paid sportsman than any other, although the doctor who saved more than thousands of patients during a pandemic are not even considered noble and are buried under the title of duty, even those commanders standing no matter what the weather is, are also not paid more for finding and killing more terrorists. These partials are carried out by government by giving more importance to recreation than health and safety.  To conclude, it is true that a sports person are being paid more than other respectable professionals, but the amount they get is for the glory they bring to the nation, which is irrefutable.