In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is seen that in several countries many people need to shift from their closed ones in search of work. This is a big problem and I do not think that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. The very first problem is the breakage in relationships with others. By moving to other countries, some individuals might get good jobs and grow their careers as well. In most cases, they manage to achieve everything beyond their thought. But this development creates some issues. As they leave families and friends behind, they gradually forget to keep them in touch resulting in faded bondings among them. Additionally, it is not possible for them to keep everyone with them and they also suffer from this. Sometimes they feel alone due to the absence of close ones. Again, there is a big chance to deviate from patriotism. When a guy leaves his birthplace, he barely feels attracted to get back there. Sometimes people feel that they do not have any responsibility towards their countries. While going to the other cities, they are bound to fulfil their responsibilities for their own places. It is high time that each person should be liable for their own families, friends and countries. In fact, balancing between work-life and personal relations might make easy everything for the movers. To conclude, shifting somewhere else is good for finding jobs but it also brings issues with family and friends. This is totally unexpected though the advantages of moving to other cities are high.