Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Today, there is disagreement among people about the cost of health care. While many people consider that the government must pay for the treatment, other believe that this money could be used for other problem such as culture and education. As far as I concerned, my view is contrary to the second concept, however, I am on the same wavelength with the first idea. It is true that the state should strive to create a free health care system for its people. There are manifestly benefits of governmental action. Firstly, I personally reckon that the government has to use the part of people’s taxes to treat the people. Owing to their tax payments, people’s expectations are that the state provides free health care for them. In addition, if they do, they will encourage people to pay their taxes at the right time. For instance, in the UK, a ceremony is held every year by portion of people’s taxes, which have taught them how they can create a healthy food to have a healthier life. Beside of this responsibility, another reason that government should minimize or eliminate treatments costs could be that affordable health care system is a basic human right and it also is one of the fundamental human needs that should be provided by government. Furthermore, history indicates that those countries which on there, these people’s requirements have been responded by their state, have had many people, healthier and stronger than other countries which had not provided free health care for their citizens. To conclude, the above-mentioned points clearly have shown that why the state should prevent its citizens from receiving health care costs. Also, it will be having a huge influence on their society if they provide a free health care system for their people.