Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. What do you think is the case? Is this good or a bad thing?

Several individuals prefer to wear trendy garments. According to me, it is a good thing. The essay will discuss firstly, that wearing fashionable clothes is a better choice since it helps us in keeping up with the trend and secondly, the reason for the belief that it is a bad thing. To begin with, it is considered that wearing modern garments helps one to be a part of the changing styles, as well as it shows a sense of good choice. Moreover, it attracts everyone’s attention by making us better and presentable. For example, at a party, if someone is dressed in fashionable clothes, then he stands out in a crowd of regular people. Another point is, it is very important for those who work in the fashion industry to get dressed stylishly because, in the end, it is their job. To cite an example, a model has to always dress in a way that appeals to everyone to maintain her position. Despite this, few believe that wearing trendy clothes is not right because doing this all the time does not portray one’s character well as it shows indecency and disrespect. Likewise, there are situations where fashionable clothes are not appropriate. For instance, if a girl dresses up more than needed every day to school, then it will result in creating a bad impression in front of her teacher because they will assume that she is not interested in studies. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that although it is very necessary to take into consideration the place to wear fashionable clothes as it may not be suitable for all occasions, but, is a smart thing to do as it will create a good image in society.