People's fitness rate decreased over the year. While this can attributed to technological advancements and unhealthy food advertisements , it can be mitigated by government by organizing free gym subscriptions and helping to drive healthy food industry by providing alternatives for junk food.

Human's fitness rate decreased over the year. While this can be attributed to technological advancements and unhealthy meal advertisements, it can be mitigated by the government by organizing free gym subscriptions and places and helping to drive the healthy cuisine industry by providing alternatives for junk food. One of the most significant reasons for the decline in strength is the advancements in technology. The reason is, now in most cases technological equipment is accomplishing tasks instead of humans leading to inactive and sedentary lifestyles. For example, with the help of modern technological devices, people stopped to do some household chores such as washing dishes and clothes. Moreover, the advertising industry can be another reason for it as it plays a significant role in promoting unhealthy foods such as fast food, resulting in consumerism. Due to these reasons, nowadays majority of individuals are becoming less active which affects badly to their fitness. In order to tackle these problems, the government should develop public interest in training. For instance, giving 2 or 3 free days subscriptions in a month for attending a gym can boost the rate of fit people as it can increase the interest in gym exercises. Additionally, the establishment of free workout zones by the government near residential areas can be another option as it also provides a healthy lifestyle. In addition, to encourage people to a healthy diet, advertisements for fast food should be limited and healthy alternatives for it should be offered. One clear example is changing the bread of burgers to the rise which can make the meal healthier. These are the solutions for the problem that caused a reduction in fitness rate. In conclusion, the main reasons for individuals to lose their fit is caused by technology and eating habits and these issues can be solved by offering free training zones and healthy foods.