The most important aim of science should be improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The progress of science has increased strangely in the last few decades. Preventing so many wrong behaviors can be the effect of this progress in our lives. Is it dangerous for people who did not study or cannot study in schools to deal with new science progress? In my opinion, science can help the vast majority of people in many aspects of their lives and in this essay, I will support my view. Helping newborn babies who are born with incurable illnesses can be a success in science if scientists can figure out how to cure these babies before they are born. For instance, there are so many incurable diseases in elder people such as HIV and some types of cancers that doctors cannot help people who tackle this problem too. Despite science new features can be accessible by ordinary people specifically in urban areas, in many cases poor people who live in rural areas and can’t access even a small clinic are dying because of a lack of treatment facilities. Preventing illness can be another element taken into consideration by scientists. Changing the human DNA to not get involved with any type of disease can also be the best success in the long term for humankind. The next step of this could be a chance for people who can use this to have an infinite life without any illness. A world without hospitals and clinics can also be a great aspect of this theory. On the other hand, some so many superstitious people do not believe in these scientific theories and try to harm the other uninformed ones with their thoughts. Science improvement all around the globe must have the people's awareness improvement with it. To conclude, scientific improvement can be a cure for incurable diseases and prevent no disease at all in the future.