Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that, the elderly people are more useful to a company while in contrast, some people people argue that, the younger people are better for growth of the company. There are both sides have to discuss before entering to a proper conclusion so following this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail. Firstly, it can be said that, older people are undoubtfuly helpful for the improvement of the company. In other words, these people are so knowledgeable and have tremendous experience in their working environment so these guys are important to be taking part in the decision making, brainstorming sessions, training programmes, internships.. Etc. Their ideas are highly necessary to be considered when taking major decisions in a company, whether it's about product development, acquisition, marketing strategies or financial reporting. Not only with the decision making, but also in the recruiting process, it's necessary to involved them for selecting new candidates to the organisation. On the other hand, there are some people agree that, the younger people are highly resourceful for the company while they believe that, these people can provide a higher contribution of service to a company and moreover, they believe that, younger people can be the major asset to a company. Furthermore, such people argue that, younger people are fresh minded and energetic so they can be much productive for a company because of their creative and innovative ideas which lead to grow the profit of a company. To conclude this, I strongly believe that, it's necessary to consider both categories of the people regardless of their age, race, skin colour and religion. What more matters of this case are that the useful and talented workforce and which will clearly link with the profit of a company.