In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, a very few people earn very high salary. Some think that, it is beneficial for the nation. While, others presume that, governments should impose a certain limitation for the pay that, is earned by an individual. In this essay, we will discuss both the claims, and attain a logical conclusion. Firstly, the government should not intervene or forbid the amount of fortunes that, a person can accumulate. Instead, of restricting, organisations can emphasize wealthy people to take part in a welfare program or allocate certain responsibility for them to do. For example, it is a hard thing for the government to execute all the welfare activities of their own. So it's better to have an assistance by side. Thus, it is clear that, authorities should approach the situation in a different dimension. Secondly, individuals who earn a lot may contribute well to the country's well-being. Indeed, they are the backbones for the nation's economic development. In addition, they develop new business ideas, and make a way for the new opportunities in the society. For instance, a wealthy person, will always look for the new establishments, which might reinforce the economy, and introduce new prospects for the youngsters. Therefore, it is very likely to encourage nobilities. In conclusion, it is very transparent and favourable that, organisations and the millionaires must work together, to build a highly prosperous country. Lastly, it is a government's duty to aid the thriving individuals, by providing loans and incentives at a very low interest rate.