. In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?

Doing jobs while studying has become a growing trend in many countries. Many adolescents engage themselves in some sort of jobs while they are studying. In some countries, it’s still a debatable and controversial topic. In my opinion, I consider this as a good opportunity to ameliorate our personality because it makes us self-sufficient and multitasked. Firstly, engaging oneself in a work other than their studies makes us feel more confident. Through earning, students will gain a sense of achievement. They can realize their own value and prove to themselves that they are capable people. They learn new things and gain confidence. Moreover, they earn an extra amount of money, which they can use for their projects, hobbies, etc. According to a study, 87% of teenagers who are indulging in some jobs are more emotionally and intellectually independent than others. Secondly, accepting a responsibility gives them a chance to multitask. Being able to do many things at a time is a talent itself. They learn how to manage things in their busy schedule and do many things in less time. Multitasking can help students check off many items on a to-do list. They learn how to focus on things that are more important for them and not get distracted. Research shows that the teenagers who multitask perform better at school and universities as multitasking is a great way to improve our concentration abilities and focusing skills. Finally, in conclusion, I am firmly convinced that students should work part time if they want to and have the chance to do so. It has numerous advantages and one should not miss this golden opportunity.