Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that professionals in medical and engineering areas should be demanded to work in the country where they graduated, whilst others disagree and think they should have free choice in choosing the area they desire. While working in the same area after graduation contributes to the development of the homeland, I believe that providing personal freedom of choice allows one to have better opportunities in life. On the one hand, requiring doctors and engineers to work for local companies makes essential economic impacts on advancement in the country. Not only do they assist the inhabitants of that territory, but also this requirement prevents brain drain, causing a shortage of high-degree experts. For example, provided statistics by Nazarbayev University show that 56% of successful cases in medical and engineering fields are made by experts, who graduated in their land. As they are the best aware of all the ins and outs of their land and its inhabitants' necessities, this makes it possible for them to find quick solutions. On the other hand, having free will in career locations makes the way for graduates to enhance well-rounded skills. Furthermore, overseas employment for doctors and engineers can offer rewarding salary opportunities and allow them to take a holistic approach by having international collaboration with well-read professionals. For instance, my brother Beibarys decided to gain experience in the German clinic after graduation, which opened doors to investigate the main health problems of the elderly generation in Kazakhstan and give a presentation about the new cure methods for Alzheimer's disease. In conclusion, although healthcare and engineering specialists can advance the conditions in their homeland by working there, it ought to be their will to decide where they aspire to make their career upgrade.