The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing growth of Obesity case is one of the medical field worrying, few sections of society believe that physical education should be included in the school course is the major solution of the problem. I agree with the statement. This essay will decipher various reasons for my standpoint. To begin with, overweight is common among children because of the availability of many fast food and bad eating habit. Therefore, adding various physical activities should be implemented. This can be illustrated by the fact that parents have less time for their offspring to be attentive and give strenuous activities and cannot prepare proper meals for their kids, as a result, many children bought process food that offer in many stalls, therefore, subject like that are very helpful to prevent obesity. Moreover, this subject not just offer various information about this problem and also be included in environmental task like dancing, sports and many more. Further, this curriculum will make the children aware of the negative effects of above normal weight such as diabetes, hypertension and diabetic keto acidosis are all life threatening disease. For example, a child with proper knowledge could learn to tolerate of what they eat because at an early age, they are educated enough about the possible cause of obesity. To sum up, introduction of physical education in their course will help students to be aware of the negative impact of above weight average and learn to strain being obese. Additionally, this will help them to participate in various activities that the course provided.