Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

These days, there is an ongoing debate among people that success depends on the environment. Whereas some are in the favour that places place an indispensable role in order to get success, while I do not advocate this given notion and this essay will discuss the reason behind my view point. On the one hand, there are several reasons why an individual advocates the grew up area for their achievement. In which, guidance and facilities are the major factors can be taken into this account. For instance, Abhishek Bachan, son of Amitab Bachan, is an actor because he was influenced by his father, who is also an actor. Consequently, Areas, where people grow up affects a lot. On the other side, it is possible to make the opposing case, where the environment does not affect the mankind in order to achieve their goals. First and foremost, internal passion could be the substantial factor. For example, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, who was the 11th president of the India was not inspired by the surrounding but internally he was having passion to do something for the country. As a result, it can be seen that sometimes growing up places does not affect. To conclude, it is likely to say that sometimes humans are not influenced by their guidance, however, they set their goal and get success with their hard work and passion. I personally strongly support the people, who actually have internal intensity in them to do something different in the society.